Most Popular Categories Riders Locations Full Movies Shop Surprise Me!

The 2012 Itacoatiara Pro Trials has been run and won by Sergio Luis from Brazil. The other 6 riders that made it through to the main event are: Lucas Faria, Joao Zik, Guilherme Correa, Francirly Ferreira, Daniel Farreira & Leonardo Costa.